--- title: "Enable ProSurf Browser" slug: "enable-prosurf-browser" description: "Learn how to enable the ProSurf browser on your managed devices. This guide provides a step-by-step walkthrough for setting up ProSurf for secure browsing." updated: 2023-09-28T05:48:32Z published: 2023-09-28T05:48:32Z canonical: "help.scalefusion.com/enable-prosurf-browser" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.scalefusion.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Enable ProSurf Browser ProSurf Browser for iOS is included in Scalefusion's Enterprise Plan and hence is enabled by default. Please continue to our [**Configuring ProSurf Browser**](/docs/configuring-prosurf-browser-ios) guide to learn how to start using the browser. If you are an existing customer with a non-enterprise plan or trying out Scalefusion for the first time, you can always give ProSurf Browser a try before you choose to upgrade to the Enterprise Plan. Please follow the steps below to activate your trial for ProSurf, 1. Sign In to the Scalefusion Dashboard. 2. Navigate to **Application Management** **> Scalefusion Apps** section. 3. Click on the **ProSurf - Kiosk Browser** app tile. 4. On the right-side panel, which opens up, please click on the **REQUEST TRIAL** button. 5. Thats it!! This will automatically start your Trial for ProSurf Browser, which will be valid for 14 days. Please read our [**Configuring ProSurf Browser**](/docs/configuring-prosurf-browser-ios) guide to learn how to set up and use various features of the browser. ## Frequently Asked Questions **Question**: What happens if we don't upgrade to the Enterprise Plan after the trial period? **Answer**: Well, we will be sad!! Don't worry; nothing destructive will happen on devices. ProSurf will start showing a watermark on devices, and the new changes to the settings will not have any effect. If you change your mind at a later point, you can always contact us to upgrade to an enterprise plan, and all your settings will be restored.